CodeCharge Studio
search Register Login  

Web Reports

Visually create Web Reports in PHP, ASP, .NET, Java, Perl and ColdFusion.
CodeCharge.com

YesSoftware Forums -> Help/Consulting -> Help - Jobs Available

Need help with CCS 4 project

Print topic Send  topic

fly_mo

Posted: 05/04/2008, 9:22 AM

Hi Folks,
I have need of a quality CCS programmer to work on & complete a current project. I have some CCS experience but I do not have the free time to manage this one.

The project is in it's early stages (database and some basic entry forms) and I need a fairly quick turn around on some of the more complex stuff & reports and a proper access control for various levels or groups. Using php/mysql on linux box - would like to utilize the newer functionality offered by CCS (Ajax etc) where possible.

I prefer to see previous completed work and rates and preferably references before any discussion or info sharing.

Thanks
John

Posted: 05/05/2008, 9:18 AM

Quote fly_mo:
Hi Folks,
I have need of a quality CCS programmer to work on & complete a current project. I have some CCS experience but I do not have the free time to manage this one.

The project is in it's early stages (database and some basic entry forms) and I need a fairly quick turn around on some of the more complex stuff & reports and a proper access control for various levels or groups. Using php/mysql on linux box - would like to utilize the newer functionality offered by CCS (Ajax etc) where possible.

I prefer to see previous completed work and rates and preferably references before any discussion or info sharing.

Thanks
John

Hi John,

We are a small software company with lot of Code Charge Studio experience (more than 6 years).

If you are interested in us, please check that link:

OpenDev - http://www.openware.biz/en/opendev

PM in case of you are interesting in know more about us.

Best Regards,

Esteban
View profile  Send private message
fly_mo

Posted: 05/16/2008, 9:21 AM

Hello All,